JWoww and Roger Mathews are Engaged!

27 Sep

Jenni ‘JWoww’ Farley has exclusively announced to In Touch Magazine that she’s engaged!

Her 37-year-old bodybuilder boyfriend, Roger Mathews, popped the question with a massive cushion cut ring while they were sky-diving! Roger held up a hand-written sign that said; ‘Jenni, will you marry me?’, but JWoww was so excited she hardly saw it and shouted to him “What are you doing? What’s going on?” to which Roger replied “I want to spend the rest of my life with you, will you allow me to?” The whole proposal was filmed for her MTV show.

Jenni told the magazine; “It’s more than I expected, Roger’s not a average-looking guy, he’s huge, his personality, his size.. So I always said, ‘I want my ring like you, big! The bigger, the better!'”.

The pair have been dating for two and a half years. This will be the first marriage for both of them.

(Image by InTouch)

What do you think?

